2015 – 2016 Season

Another terrific season for our club. We welcomed serveral new families including many enthusiastic younger swimmers.

Following our Championships in February, Abby Emerson, Koby Hampson, Sharri Boucher, and Peter Hampson were recognised as our champions for this season. We would would like to congratulate our overall pointscore winners Abby Emerson and Claudia Schremmer.

Thank you to Peter for these photos of our presentation day

Perpetual Trophies – Championship

Trophy Division Recipient
12d Solutions Junior Girl Abby Emerson
Olive Findlay Junior Boy Koby Hampson
Crowley Senior Lady Sharri Boucher
Crowley Senior Man Peter Hampson
Headford 200m BR C’ship Abby Emerson
Emily Price
Hatton Open 400m C’ship Sharri Boucher
Tony Boucher

Perpetual Trophies – Pointscore

Trophy Division Recipient
Douglas 15m Special FS PS Cameron Howard
Freshwater 50m Special FS PS James Howard
Rutlidge 15m Pointscore Cameron Howard
Gray 25m Pointscore Natasha Howard
Horton 50m Pointscore Abby Emerson
Gregory 100m Pointscore Sally Raymond
Raymond U12 Long Dist PS Kai Hampson
Haywood Int & Long Dist PS Abby Emerson
Byrne Masters PS Claudia Schremmer
NLASC Overall Pointscore Abby Emerson

Perpetual Trophies – Special Trophies

Trophy Recipient
U12 President Award Teagan Boucher
Pat Sadlier Memorial Endeavour Trophy Toby Emerson
Most Improved Swimmer Ashton Hampson
Youngest Swimmer Cameron Howard