2014 – 2015 Season

This season (2014 -2015) we had an enjoyable season and welcomed several new families including many enthusiastic younger swimmers.

Following our Championships in February Emily Price, Koby Hampson, Sally Raymond, and James Thornthwaite were recognised as our champions for this season. We would would like to congratulate our overall pointscore winners Koby and Peter Hampson. Also congratulations to Toby Emerson the winner of the Pat Sadlier Memorial Endeavour Award.

Perpetual Trophies – Championship

Trophy Division Recipient
12d Solutions Junior Girl Emily Price
Olive Findlay Junior Boy Koby Hampson
Crowley Senior Lady Sally Raymond
Crowley Senior Man James Thornthwaite
Headford 200m BR C’ship Claudia Schremmer
Hatton Open 400m C’ship Sharri Boucher
James Thornthwaite

Perpetual Trophies – Pointscore

Trophy Division Recipient
Douglas 15m Special FS PS Jonas Kappelmann
Freshwater 50m Special FS PS Peter Hampson
Rutlidge 15m Pointscore Natasha Howard
Gray 25m Pointscore Niklas Kappelmann
Horton 50m Pointscore Kai Hampson
Gregory 100m Pointscore James Thornthwaite
Raymond U12 Long Dist PS Koby Hampson
Haywood Int & Long Dist PS Claudia Schremmer
Byrne Masters PS Peter Hampson
NLASC Overall Pointscore Koby Hampson

Perpetual Trophies – Special Trophies

U12 President AwardJames Howard

Trophy Recipient
Pat Sadlier Memorial Endeavour Trophy Toby Emerson
Most Improved Swimmer Ashton Hampson
Youngest Swimmer Cameron Howard